MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune

Date: 17.02.2023

Formation of Revised Grievance Redressal Committee

Ref.: AICTE Approval process Handbook 2022-23

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's **Cummins College of Engineering for Women** has formed an Internal Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty & staff. The members of the committee are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post	Contact No.
01	Prof. Dr. Madhuri Khambete	Principal	Chairman	9225517617
02	Dr. Manoj S. Nagmode	Professor and Head E&TC Govt. COE Avasari	Member	02133-230528
03	University Nominee	to be nominated by Vice Chancellor		
04	Dr. Ajit Bhosale	Dean Examination	Member	9970061409
05	Mr. Prashant Renushe	Registrar	Member	9822153715

The complaints received will be forwarded to the above committee. The said committee will look into the complaint and call the concerned complainant personally for hearing the grievance.