

OFFICE ORDER

Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune has set up mechanisms to enhance the awareness about ethical research, promote academic integrity and prevent plagiarism by students, faculty, researchers or staff of Cummins College. To observe the norms set by University Grants Commission (UGC), following committees are formed.

C. Same						
Inst	titutional Academic I	ntegrity Panel (IAIP)			
1	Dr. Sunita Jahirabadkar	Chairman	Dean (R& D), Professor (Computer Engineering)			
2	Dr. Manoj Nagmode	External Expert	Professor and Head (E & TC), Govt College of Engineering, Avsari			
3	Dr. Deepak Watvisave	Internal Member	Asso. Professor (Mechanical Engineering)			
4	Prof. Pratima Kulkarni	Internal Member	Asst. Professor (Instrumentation Engineering)			
Departmental Academic Integrity Panels (DAIP)						
Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering						
1	Dr. Prachi Mukherji	Chairman	Professor and Head (E&TC)			
2	Dr. Ashwini Deshpande	Internal Member	Asso. Professor (E & TC)			
3	Dr. Neeta Maitre	External Member	Asst. Professor (Computer Engineering)			

Comr	outer Engineering Dep	partment	
1	Dr. Supriya Kelkar	Chairman	Asso. Professor (Computer Engineering) and Head
2	Dr. Neeta Maitre	Internal Member	Asst. Professor (Computer Engineering)
3	Dr. Nivedita Daimiwal	External Member	Asst. Professor (Computer Engineering)
Instru	imentation and Contro	ol Engineering	Department
1	Dr. Anagha Panditrao	Chairman	Professor (Instrumentation and Control Engineering) and Head
2	Dr. Nivedita Daimiwal	Internal Member	Asst. Professor (Computer Engineering)
3	Dr. Dipti Patil	External Member	Asso. Professor (IT)
Inform	nation Technology De	epartment	
1	Dr. Anagha Kulkarni	Chairman	Asso. Professor (Information Technology) and Head
2	Dr. Dipti Patil	Internal Member	Asso. Professor (IT)
3	Dr. Yashwant Munde	External Member	Asst. Professor (Mechanical Engg)
Mech	anical Engineering D	epartment	
1	Dr. Gautam Chandekar	Chairman	Asso. Professor (Mechanical Engineering) and Head
2	Dr. Yashwant Munde	Internal Member	Asst. Professor (Mechanical Engg)
3	Dr. Malini Bapat	External Member	Asst. Professor (BSH)
Basic	Sciences and Huma	nities Departme	ent
1	Dr. Madhuri Purandare	Chairman	Professor (BSH) and Head
2	Dr. Malini Bapat	Internal Member	Asst. Professor (BSH)
3	Dr. Ashwini Deshpande	External Member	Asso. Professor (E & TC)

Dr. Madhuri Khambete Principal MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women Karvenagar, Pune.

m

