Cummins College of Engineering for Women Karvenagar, Pune-52 Department of Electronics and Telecommunication

Faculty awards/achievements- A. Y. 2020-21

Name of Faculty	Name of Award/Recognition	Received from Body	National/International
Dr. Prachi Mukherji	International Academic Leader Award 2020-21	International Institute of organized Research (I2OR)	International
Dr. Prachi Mukherji	Best Teaching Award 2021	Asian Education Awards, India	National
Dr. Prachi Mukherji	Professor of the year Award 2020	Center for Education Growth and Research (CEGR), India	National
Dr. Sharada Ohatkar	The Best Women award for innovative technology in teaching	Genesin of Educational Impressions, Roorkee	National
Dr. Sharada Ohatkar	Letter of Appreciation, Swayam NPTEL Local Chapter CUMMINS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN, as a Single Point of Contact (SPOC) during the Jan- Apr 2020 semester.	SWAYAM-NPTEL	-
Dr. Ashwini M. Deshpande	Outstanding Women Award for Research Project of the Year	Genesin of Educational Impressions, Roorkee	National