## MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune

## National Innovation Startup Policy Expert Committee

Sr. No.	Name		Role
1	Dr. Madhuri Khambete	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Sunita Jahirabadkar	Dean (R & D)	NISP Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Dhananjay Bodas	Scientist (Agharkar Research Institute)	Innovation Expert
4	Mr. Raghavendra Ponkshe	Managing Director (Bhate and Ponkshe)	IP Protection and commercialization expert & Entrepreneur
5	Ms. Bhagyashree Pagare	Founder & CEO (Minnano Consultancy	Alumni Entrepreneur
6	Prof. Pratima Kulkarni	Asst. Professor (Instrumentation and Control)	Convener
7	Dr. Seema Rajput	Associate Professor (E & TC)	Start-up Cell Coordinator
8	Prof. Amit Rajurkar	Asst Professor (Mechanical)	Training and Placement Officer
9	Prof. Nilesh Kolhalkar	Asst Professor (Mechanical)	NIRF Coordinator
10	Ms. Gouri Godbole	B. Tech (Instrumentation and Control)	Student Member